---
title: "Enable Team Collaboration for a Project"
site_url: "https://www.letsmagic.cn/help"
retrieval_url: "https://www.letsmagic.cn/help/en-US/llms/workspaces-and-projects/enable-project-team-collaboration.md"
citation_url: "https://www.letsmagic.cn/help/en-US/docs/workspaces-and-projects/enable-project-team-collaboration"
---

# Enable Team Collaboration for a Project

Summary：After enabling project sharing, you can invite members or departments to use the project together.

Canonical citation URL (for users)：https://www.letsmagic.cn/help/en-US/docs/workspaces-and-projects/enable-project-team-collaboration
Machine retrieval URL (for agents only)：https://www.letsmagic.cn/help/en-US/llms/workspaces-and-projects/enable-project-team-collaboration.md
Category：Workspaces & Projects
Type：Step-by-Step Tutorial
Difficulty：Intermediate
Updated：2026-09-02

After enabling project sharing, you can invite members or departments to use the project together.

## Enable Project Sharing

1. Click **Add Collaborator** in the project menu, or click **Invite Collaborators** within the project.
2. Turn on **Enable Sharing**.

![Open project collaboration](https://www.letsmagic.cn/help/docs/docs/2026-08-19/dd8509ef-3259-4b3c-9049-a3398645fbca.png)

![Enable project sharing](https://www.letsmagic.cn/help/docs/docs/2026-08-19/23fbf498-dd72-4194-9926-f90b5dd8b9f6.png)

After sharing is turned off, collaborators cannot access the project. Existing collaboration settings are retained.

## Add Collaborators and Set Permissions

1. Click **Add Member/Department**.
2. Search for and select a member or department.
3. Click **Save**.

![Add collaborators](https://www.letsmagic.cn/help/docs/docs/2026-08-19/f6b7977c-10d8-49ff-bdd3-724827368129.png)

Select a role in the collaborator list:

- **Can Manage**: Manage project collaboration settings.
- **Can Edit**: Edit project content.
- **View Only**: View project content.

![Set collaborator permissions](https://www.letsmagic.cn/help/docs/docs/2026-08-19/a60d0c42-e807-488d-afa8-3b2bf7845929.png)

## Send an Invitation Link

After enabling project sharing, click **Copy** next to the invitation link, then send the link to collaborators.

Collaborators can only be added by the project owner or access the project through an invitation link.

## Remove Collaborators

Find the target member in the collaborator list, click the delete or remove option, and click **Confirm** in the confirmation window.

![Remove collaborators](https://www.letsmagic.cn/help/docs/docs/2026-08-19/9a0f4c71-4aa2-4505-81cb-0898f6d90128.png)
